THA Faculty and Staff

It takes a village and we have a great one!

 

Co-Principals

Selena Davis                                                                selenad@mytha.net

Lischen Kerr                                                              lischenk@mytha.net

Amanda Saleeby                                                        amandas@mytha.net

Administration

Patti Parnell                Financial Manager            pattip@mytha.net

Ashley Reardon          Office Manager                  ashleyr@mytha.net

Middle School

Sarah Dargan                                                              sarahc@mytha.net

Celeste Harris                                                            celesteh@mytha.net

Bethanie Kenderdine                                              bethaniek@mytha.net

Kerri Pennington                                                    kerrip@mytha.net

Heather Perry                                                          heatherp@mytha.net

Caroline Ropp                                                          caroliner@mytha.net

Lakin Smith                                                              lakins@mytha.net

Elementary School

Shannon Haas                                                            shannonh@mytha.net

Kaitlyn Keyser Jones                                                kaitlynk@mytha.net

Crystal Trueluck                                                        crystalt@mytha.net

Tara Woodson                                                            taraw@mytha.net

Casie Yarbrough                                                        casiey@mytha.net

Kindergarten

Haley Henzel                                                            haleyh@mytha.net

Chure Galloway                                                        chureg@mytha.net

Jennifer Jones                                                          jenniferj@mytha.net

Specialty Areas

Corina Anfinson                                                      corinaa@mytha.net

Frankie Mixon                                                        frankiem@mytha.net

Janice O’Sullivan                                                  janiceo@mytha.net

Kim Wilberger                                                       kimw@mytha.net

Maintenance

Audrey Davis

Reyna Perez                                                            reynap@mytha.net

Marketing

Anna Tingen                                                            annat@mytha.net

 

Building Strong Foundations for a Lifetime